Team Blossom – The Weddings!

Hi there,

So when Suze and I started this blog, we had already been inspired by so many blogs – mostly wedding related!! I was married to Gary in August 2012 and Suze married her Bobby in August 2013. My favourite blogs at the time were LoveMyDress, RockandRollBride and TheEnglishWedding. These blogs have just got better and better so if you’re planning a wedding, check them out!

I kept a blog myself over that time and it kept me sane through the chaos of wedding planning. I met wonderful suppliers through the blog, through Twitter and from attending local wedding fairs. My favourite people in the wedding industry became part of my big day – AE Wedding Photography, The Wedding Reporter (with a special guest appearance from LoveAudrey), Ava Event Styling, Boutique Baking Co, Rachel Simpson Shoes, Silk Brides and Jodie from MakeupbyJodie.

I was beyond excited to find that The Wedding Reporter published our wedding report on her blog here and Jodie was kind enough to blog about my hair and make up just a couple of months ago here, allowing me to indulge myself in memories of my special day all over again.

With such an amazing team working on our big day, we were thrilled with the results and it wouldn’t be right to not tell you about it!! So, watch this space as both Suze and I will be writing about our weddings soon – on Wedding Wednesdays! For now, I’ve included one of my favourite photos that I love to look at to remind myself that I was glamorous once – even if just for one day!

Clare x

(c) AE Wedding Photography

(c) AE Wedding Photography

2 thoughts on “Team Blossom – The Weddings!

  1. Pingback: Our Wedding Story | Blossom To Flourish

Please leave us a comment

