Throwback Track…Track 8

“I’ve got more wit, a better kiss, a hotter touch, a better…”

This is my emo phase song, which is pretty laughable as I am sooooooo not emo!

Takes me back to a former life, when I wasn’t in a great relationship and I spent a lot of time at home listening to music while doing chores. It was what it was. But THIS song I used to belt out word for word, and play a little air drums to. I’m thinking this is kinda my theme to these tracks, always ones you can either bounce to or sing to!

Anyway, this weeks track is Panic! At The Disco’s ‘Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off’.

Enjoy – Suzy xx

Please leave us a comment

